Catch the live scoreboard and ball by ball commentary of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka in the third One-Day International (ODI) match at the R Premadasa Stadium (RPS) in Colombo on Sunday. Pakistan and Sri Lanka are currently levelled in the five-match ODI series at 1-1. Catch the live scorecard and ball by ball commentary of PAK vs SL, 3rd ODI here. Also Read - Pakistan Remains on FATF Grey List, Given Time Till June to Implement Full Action Plan

The two sides come into the match with very little to separate them. Pakistan won the first match comfortably while Sri Lanka made a mess of what should have been a rather easy win in the second encounter. (Also Watch: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI Free Live Streaming here) Also Read - Pakistan MP Who is in His Late Fifties, Marries 14-Year-Old Baloch Girl; Police Launch Probe

Mohammad Hafeez scored a brilliant unbeaten century in the first ODI after bagging four wickets with the ball in the same match. Azhar Ali scored a resilient half-century in the second match. However, apart from the two, Pakistan’s batsmen haven’t risen to the occasion. Nonetheless, they have managed to play Lasith Malinga well. The Sri Lankan speedster has been waning in power. (Also Catch: Live Cricket Score Updates of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI here) Also Read - Govt Permits Pakistan PM Imran Khan to Use Indian Airspace For His Maiden Visit To Sri Lanka

Sri Lankan skipper Angelo Mathews has more things to worry about. Apart from Malinga, the other senior pro in the side Tillakaratne Dilshan too hasn’t been in top form. In fact, Mathews himself hasn’t been at his best. They have had to rely on the youngsters to come good to bail Sri Lanka out of trouble.

Sri Lanka Squad: Kusal Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Angelo Mathews(c), Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal(k), Milinda Siriwardana, Sachith Pathirana, Thisara Perera, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Pradeep, Ashan Priyanjan, Suranga Lakmal, Seekkuge Prasanna, Sachithra Senanayake

Pakistan Squad: Azhar Ali(c), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed(k), Anwar Ali, Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Mukhtar Ahmed, Ehsan Adil, Bilal Asif, Asad Shafiq, Imad Wasim