Catch the Live Cricket Scorecard and ball by ball commentary of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Fifth One-Day International (ODI) match at Hambantota on Sunday. Pakistan have already taken an unassailable 3-1 lead in the five-match ODI series against Sri Lanka. Catch the live scoreboard and ball by ball commentary of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, fifth ODI here. Also Read - Pakistan Remains on FATF Grey List, Given Time Till June to Implement Full Action Plan

 Pakistan have come into the match at the back of the convincing show in the last two matches of the series, which they won emphatically. The victory not only ensured the visitors a series win, but also allowed them to leapfrog West Indies in the ICC ODI Rankings and qualify through to the ICC Champions Trophy 2017. (Also Watch: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 5th ODI Free Live Streaming here) Also Read - Pakistan MP Who is in His Late Fifties, Marries 14-Year-Old Baloch Girl; Police Launch Probe

Sri Lanka, on the other hand, have been down and out. Not only did they lose the Test series 1-2, but allowed Pakistan to gain momentum and outplay them comprehensively. The visitors had come into the tour at the back of a whitewash defeat against Bangladesh in the three-match ODI series. However, in the absence of the experienced duo of Kumar Sangakkara and Mahela Jayawardene, who bid adieu to international cricket, the youngsters failed to rise to the occasion. (Also Catch: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 5th ODI Live Cricket Score Updates here) Also Read - Govt Permits Pakistan PM Imran Khan to Use Indian Airspace For His Maiden Visit To Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka Squad: Kusal Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Lahiru Thirimanne, Upul Tharanga, Angelo Mathews, Dinesh Chandimal, Milinda Siriwardana, Thisara Perera, Sachith Pathirana, Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal, Ashan Priyanjan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Nuwan Pradeep, Sachithra Senanayake

Pakistan Squad: Azhar Ali, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Anwar Ali, Imad Wasim, Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Ehsan Adil, Mukhtar Ahmed, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Asad Shafiq