PCR vs BBCC Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Prediction Prague CC Rooks vs Budejovice Barracudas CC, ECN Czech Super Series Week 3 – T10 – Fantasy Cricket Tips For Today’s PCR vs BBCC in Prague: The ECN Czech Super Series enters its third week. In the first week, Bohemian CC emerged victorious while in the next week, Prague Spartans Vanguards booked their place in the ECN Czech Super Series Finals Day weekend in Prague on July 11 and 12. The four participating teams include Prague CC Rooks, Prague Spartans Mobilizers, Prague Barbarians Vandals and Budejovice Barracudas CC. They will compete across six matches to determine the top-three. An Eliminator will be held between the 2nd and the third-placed team and the winner of it will square off against the top-placed team in the final. Also Read - GICB vs CCMH Dream11 Team Prediction St Lucia T10 Blast: Captain And Vice-captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips For Gros Islet Cannon Blasters vs Central Castries Mindhood T10 Match at Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium 12 AM IST July 6

It is part of a triple header of European Cricket Series events which got underway from June 15. Also Read - SCL vs MRS Dream11 Team Prediction St Lucia T10 Blast: Captain And Vice-captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips For South Castries Lions vs Mon Repos Stars T10 Match at Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium 10 PM IST July 5

Toss: The toss between Prague CC Rooks and Budejovice Barracudas CC will take place at 3:00 PM (IST). Also Read - BRP vs BRD Dream11 Team Hints, ECN Czech Super Series Week 4 - T10: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Brno Raptors vs Brno Raiders Match 6 in Brno at 3:30 PM IST Sunday July 5

Time: 3:30 PM IST

Venue: Scott Page Field

PCR vs BBCC My Dream11 Team

Rohit Deshmoyni (captain), Ali Hassan Sittar (vice-captain), Piyshsingh Baghel, Surya Rengarajan, Sazzad Mahmood, Aakash Parmar, Kushal Mendon, Anbu Poosakkannu, Joseph Foster, Praveen Kumar Muthusamy, Legi Sam

PCR vs BBCC Squads

Prague CC Rooks: Piyushsingh Baghel, Kushal Mendon, Mohammed Salih Menothil Pooparambil, Vinod Suthar, Aakash Parmar, Smit Patel, Ali Hassan Sittar, Rohit Deshmoyni, Surya Rengarajan, Jaydeep Patel, Avinash Kumar, Kishan Panchal, Naveen Dhekshnamoorthy Gunasekaran, Keyur Mehta, Shripal Gajjar, Jeet Shah,

Budejovice Barracudas CC: Ajay Mishra, Krishnamoorthy Velusamy, Ritesh Khanna, Sazzad Mahmood, Ambar Kachale, Rahul Mishra, Uday Kumar, Joseph Foster, Anbu Poosakkannu, Ayush Sharma, Rakesh- Kumar, Praveen-Kumar Muthusamy, Legi Sam, Nagarajan Murugan, Arun Natarajan, Daniel Parrot, Milan Varsadiya, Philip Butterill

Check Dream11 Prediction/ PCR Dream11 Team/ PBBCC Dream11 Team/ Prague CC Rooks Dream11 Team/ Budejovice Barracudas CC Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.