PNL vs NCT Dream11 Team Hints

PNL vs NCT Dream11 ECS T10 League 2020 Cyprus: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Punjab Lions vs Nicosia Tigers at 1:30 PM IST July 23: The penultimate day of the competition has arrived. We have five more matches to look forward to for today. On the third day, Punjab Lions and Cyprus Moufflons played three matches each. Punjab recorded wins in all their three games while Moufflons won two and lost one. Admocs played two matches and lost both while Nicosia Tigers lost both their matches.Also Read - HEA vs SIX Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints Big Bash League T20: Captain, Probable Playing 11s- Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, Injury And Team News For Today's T20 Match 36 at Gabba, Brisbane 7:35 AM IST January 19 Wednesday

Cricket in Europe continues without break with the ECS T10- Cyprus that runs from July 20-24. Five teams are part of this five-day affair including Amdocs, Cyprus Moufflons, Limassol Gladiators, Nicosia Tigers and Punjab Lions. 24 action-packed matches have been scheduled to be played at the Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus. Also Read - IND vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints India vs South Africa 1st ODI: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing 11s For Today's India vs South Africa ODI, Injury And Team News of Match at Boland Park, Paarl at 2.00 PM IST January 19 Wednesday

“Cyprus is an exciting country full of cricketing history. It’s a pleasure to continue to support cricket in this beautiful country from their stunning cricket ground in Ypsonas,” ECS Founder Daniel Weston said. Also Read - GUJ vs MUM Dream11 Team Prediction Vivo Pro Kabaddi League: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing Teams of Match 63 Between Gujarat Giants vs U Mumba at Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru at 8:30 PM IST January 18 Tuesday

Muhammad Husain, Chairman of the Cyprus Cricket Association, said: ” We are excited to continue our long-term collaboration with the European Cricket Network. We fully expect a week of fiercely contested T10 games between five motivated teams.”

Toss: The toss between Punjab Lions and Nicosia Tigers will take place at 1:00 PM (IST).

Time: 1:30 PM IST

Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground

PNL vs NCT My Dream11 Team

Tejwinder Singh (captain), Iftekhar Jaman (vice-captain), Shabbi Ul Hassan, Neeraj Tiwari, Faruk Ahmed, Sushil Kumar, Satish Kumar, Waqas Akhtar, Yasir Khan, Gurpartap Singh, Kulwinder Singh


Punjab Lions: Sukhjeet Singh, Vikram Verma, Satnam Singh, Pradeep Suranga, Neeraj Tiwari, Sushil Kumar, Sunil Sharma, Zeeshan Mehmood, Faisal Sarwar, Amardeep Singh, Amit Kumar, Kunal Saini, Mangala Gunasekara, Gurapartap Singh, Harpreet Singh, Waqas Akhtar, Tejwinder Singh, Kulwinder Singh, Satish Kumar, Sushil Kumar, Tarandit Singh

Nicosia Tigers: Habibur Rahman, Yasir Khan, Jahid Hassan, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Roman Mazumder, Sakhawat Hossain, Benojir Ahmed, Mainul Hasan, Saurav Ahmed, Abdul Mobeen, Abdul Manan, Abdullah Al Tasmin, Amir Sohail, Rashidul Hasan, Abid Ali, Qasim Anwar, Faysal Mia, Anowar Hossain, Iftekar Jaman, Kazi Saiful, Aizaz Jameel, Faruk Ahmed

Check Dream11 Prediction/ PNL Dream11 Team/ NCT Dream11 Team/ Punjab Lions Dream11 Team/ Nicosia Tigers Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.