Watch free live streaming of Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Group B match between Poland and Kenya. In the fourth match of the 2016 Kabaddi World Cup Poland will face Kenya at the Arena, TransStadia in Ahmadabad, Gujarat on 8 October, Saturday. Star Sports 2 (English) and Star Sports 3 (Hindi) will telecast the Poland vs Kenya match live from 8 PM IST onwards. The match will be available on respective HD channels as well. For free live streaming one can access the official Star Sports website that is HotStar here.

It will be a clash of debutants when Poland and Kenya square off against each other. The two teams are the part of Pool B and will play their first match of the group stage. Both these nations are making their debut in the tournament as they failed to make it on the previous two occasions in 2004 and 2007. Also Check- Kabaddi World Cup 2016: Complete Schedule

Kenya comes as a lone representative from African continent. The novice team will be hopeful of a bright start. Players like David Mosambayi and Phelix Opana hace been part of Pro Kabaddi League in India and have an experience on their side. The team will be hoping to find some stars as the tournament progresses. Also Check- Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Points Table

Another side making debut in the tournament is the Polish team led by Michal Spiczko. Just like his counterpart, Spiczko has represented Bengaluru Bulls in the Pro Kabaddi League and his side will be banking on his experience.  Poland are the only other European team apart from England competing in the 2016 Kabaddi World Cup. Also Read- 2016 Kabaddi World Cup: Participating nations, stats and other details

Poland Squad- Michal Spiczko (C), Filip Sesay, Kloskowski Jakub, Piotr Pamulak, Szostek Damian, Szymczyna Jakub, Janusz Spiczko, Krzysztof Tomczak, Patryk Dumicz, Piotr Karnowicz, Piotr Sitek, Szczeski Filip, Baranowicz Jan, Krzysztof Wozniak.

Kenya Squad- David Shilisia J Mosambayi, Bonab Odhiambo Were, Esau Nyaoro Otieno, Isaac Njoroge Ikigu, John Karuga Muremwa, Julius Opiyo Nyaduwa, Mudibo Edmond Oguta, Patrick Nzau Muvai, James Odhiambo Obilo, Chrispine Otieno Oketch, Elphas Adunga Otieno, Humphery Indiazi Lihanda, Odhiambo Ogak Haggai, Phelix Odhiambo Opana. (Image: