RCB vs KXIP 11Wickets Tips

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 11Wickets Team Prediction IPL 2020 – Fantasy Playing Tips, Probable XIs, 11Wickets Guru Tips, Probable XIs For Today’s RCB vs KXIP at Sharjah Cricket Stadium: On an individual level, IPL 2020 has been excellent for KL Rahul. However, it has been cruel to his team Kings XI Punjab. Thrice they have surrendered contests from a clear winning position. As a result, they are last among the eight teams in the points table. And time is running out now. Every team has played at least seven matches now and the race for the playoffs is heating up. They need to start winning now. Their latest opponents Royal Challengers Bangalore have been impressive. They have won five out of their seven matches and are sitting pretty at the third spot. Virat Kohli is in flow as well but he knows how quickly things can turn around. Also Read - IPL 2020 Live Score SRH vs DC, Today's Match 47 Live Updates Dubai: Capitals Look to Become the First Team to Seal Playoffs Berth

RCB vs KXIP Match Details

TOSS: The Indian Premier League match toss between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kings XI Punjab will take place at 7 PM (IST) – October 15. Also Read - MS Dhoni Will Continue as CSK Captain Next IPL Season, Confirms CEO Kasi Viswanathan

Time: 7.30 PM IST Also Read - Suryakumar Yadav Does Not Get Picked For India Tour of Australia, Fans Slam BCCI on Twitter

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

RCB vs KXIP My 11Wickets Team

Virat Kohli (captain), Nicholas Pooran (vice-captain), KL Rahul, AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Mayank Agarwal, Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Mohammad Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch (12th man)


RCB: Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel (wk), Aaron Finch, Josh Philippe, Chris Morris, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Dale Steyn, Pawan Negi, Isuru Udana, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa.

KXIP: , KL Rahul (captain), Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Glenn Maxwell, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sarfaraz Khan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande, Nicholas Pooran, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, James Neesham, Tajinder Singh, Chris Jordan, Karun Nair, Deepak Hooda, Murugan Ashwin, Jagadeesha Suchith, Krishnappa Gowtham, Hardus Viljoen, Simran SinghHarpreet Brar, Ishan Porel

Check 11Wickets Prediction/ RCB 11Wickets Team/ KXIP 11Wickets Team/ Royal Challengers Bangalore 11Wickets Team Prediction/ Kings XI Punjab 11Wickets Team Prediction/ 11Wickets Guru Tips IPL 2020/ Online Cricket Tips and more.