In match 14 of the Euro 2016, Romania vs Switzerland face off on a day when sides are playing the second round matches and then pressure is on Romania, having lost the tournament opener against France will be telecast on Sony SIX and Sony ESPN in India from 9:30 pm IST onwards. One can catch the free live streaming of the match on Russia were staring at defeat against England before they rescued a point in their tournament opener. Also Check: EURO Cup 2016 scheduleAlso Read - VIDEO: Kylian Mbappe Misses Penalty as Switzerland Stuns France in Euro 2020 | WATCH

Switzerland will look to continue their winning momentum as they take on Romania at Parc des Princes in Paris. This will be the second game for both the teams. Swiss comes into the match with a win against Albania on their back and will be searching for their second victory in the single European Championship finals for the first time. Also Read - Hyderabad Techie Returns Home 4 Years After Illegally Crossing Into Pakistan. Here's How it Happened

It was Fabian Schar’s header that helped Switzerland win their opening fixture against Albania. It happened for the first time in their fourth attempt that Switzerland won the opening match at Euro Championships. This Group A clash is going to be an interesting one as victory will almost help Switzerland book a place in last 16. Also Read - 5 Most Picturesque Lakes in Switzerland That Are Absolute Natural Wonders!


Goalkeepers: Ciprian Tatarusanu (Fiorentina), Costel Pantilimon (Watford), Silviu Lung (Astra Giurgiu).Defenders: Cristian Sapunaru (Pandurii Targu Jiu), Alexandru Matel (Dinamo Zagreb), Vlad Chiriches (Napoli), Valerica Gaman (Astra Giurgiu), Cosmin Moti (Ludogorets), Dragos Grigore (Al-Sailiya), Razvan Rat (Rayo Vallecano), Steliano Filip (Dinamo Bucharest). Midfielders: Mihai Pintilii (Steaua Bucharest), Ovidiu Hoban (Hapoel Beer Sheva), Andrei Prepelita (Ludogorets), Adrian Popa (Steaua Bucharest), Gabriel Torje (Osmanlispor), Alexandru Chipciu (Steaua Bucharest), Nicolae Stanciu (Steaua Bucharest), Lucian Sanmartean (Al-Ittihad). Forwards: Claudiu Keseru (Ludogorets), Bogdan Stancu (Genclerbirligi), Florin Andone (Cordoba), Denis Alibec (Astra Giurgiu).


Goalkeepers: Roman Burki (Dortmund), Marwin Hitz (Augsburg), Yann Sommer (Moenchengladbach). Defenders: Johan Djourou (Hamburg), Nico Elvedi (Moenchengladbach), Michael Lang (Basel), Stephan Lichtsteiner (Juventus), Francois Moubandje (Toulouse), Ricardo Rodríguez (Wolfsburg), Fabian Schar (Hoffenheim), Steve von Bergen (Young Boys). Midfielders: Valon Behrami (Watford), Blerim Dzemaili (Genoa), Gelson Fernandes (Rennes), Fabian Frei (Mainz), Xherdan Shaqiri (Stoke), Granit Xhaka (Moenchengladbach), Denis Zakaria (Young Boys). Forwards: Eren Derdiyok, Admir Mehmedi (Leverkusen), Breel Embolo (Basel), Haris Seferovic (Frankfurt), Shani Tarashaj (Everton)