Ruturaj Gaikwad, Anmolpreet Singh and Ishan Kishan have been included in the 15-member India A ODI squad for the West Indies A tour, the BCCI announced Wednesday. The 22-year-old batsman from Maharashtra, Ruturaj comes in for an injured Prithvi Shaw. While Anmolpreet and Kishan have replaced Mayank Agarwal and Rishabh Pant, both of whom are now a part of the senior India team in England for the World Cup. Led by Manish Pandey, India A will travel to the West Indies to play five unofficial ODIs followed by three Tests against the hosts starting July 11. Also Read - IPL 2021: Sanju Samson, Rahul Tewatia Are Capable of Being Outstanding Performers at International Stage, Says Kumar Sangakkara

Revised India A ODI squad: Manish Pandey (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Anmolpreet Singh, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Ishan Kishan (wk), Rahul Chahar, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Avesh Khan, Navdeep Saini. Also Read - IPL 2021: Shikhar Dhawan Impressed by Rishabh Pant's Calmness on Captaincy Debut Against CSK, Lauds Delhi Capitals Wicketkeeper Presence of Mind

Also Read - IPL 2021: Rishabh Pant Calls MS Dhoni Pant His 'Go To Man' After Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Match; CSK Captain Unhappy With Bowlers