RYCC vs NCT Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Prediction Riyaan CC vs Nicosia Tigers, 2nd Semifinal Match – Fantasy Cricket Tips For Today’s RYCC vs NCT at Ypsonas Cricket Ground: The second semifinal match will take place between Riyaan CC and Nicosia Tigers. It promises to be an exciting contest considering the two opponents have beaten the other once each before in the tournament. Also Read - Dream11 IPL 2020 Opening Ceremony: Why There Will Not be be One Ahead of MI vs CSK Opener

The seventh and final day of the ECS T10-Cyprus has arrived and we have our four semifinalists in Cyprus Eagles CTL, Riyaan CC, Niocosia Tigers and Sri Lankan Lions Limassol. The first semifinal was between Limassol and Eagles.  A total of five teams are part of this event that include Riyaan Cricket Club, Nicosia Fighters, Nicosia Tigers, Sri Lankan Lions Limassol and Cyprus Eagles CTL. Also Read - GLA vs GLO Dream11 Team Prediction English T20 Blast 2020: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips, Probable XIs For Today's Glamorgan vs Gloucestershire T20 Match at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 11 PM IST Friday September 18

All matches are being played at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground in Limassol. Also Read - KRS vs KHMK Dream11 Team Prediction Russian Premier League 2020-21: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips, Predicted XIs For Today's Krasnodar vs Khimki Football Match at Stadion FK Krasnodar 10.30 PM IST Friday September 18

You can check the RYCC vs NCT, 2nd Semifinal Match Dream11 here.

Toss: The toss between Riyaan CC and Nicosia Tigers will take place at 1:00 PM (IST).

Time: 1:30 PM IST

Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground

RYCC vs NCT My Dream11 Team

Atta Ullah (captain), Roman Mazumder (vice-captain), Sibtal Hassnain, Yasir Khan, Ahsan Ullah, Ravi Kumar, Habibur Rahman, Awais Liaqat, Shoaib Ahmad, Irfan Riaz, Anowar Hossain

RYCC vs NCT Squads

Riyaan CC: Zeeshan Ahmad, Bimal Ranabhat, Jeewan Lasmal, Sibtal Hassnain, WCP Wellege, Tayyab Bashir, Usman Mazhar and Ram Jaishwal, Ahsan Ullah, Ali Raza, Umair Liaqat, Muteeb Rehman, Awais Ahmad, Shoaib Ahmad, Atif Khan, Atta Ullah, Zubair Liaqat, Awais Liaqat, Yasir Mehmood, Muhammad Bilawal

Nicosia Tigers: M. Noman and B. Hussain, Yasir Khan, R. Kumar, Faysal Mia, Anowar Hossain, Iftekar Jaman, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Abid Ali, Rashidul Hasan, Habibur Rahman, Roman Mazumder, Abdul Manan, Aizaz Jameel, F. Rodro, Mangala Gunasekara, Kazi Saiful, Jahid Hassan, Sakhawat Hossain, Umer Waheed, Qasim Anwar, P. Suranga, Amir Sohail, Abdul Mobeen

Check Dream11 Prediction/ RYCC Dream11 Team/ NCT Dream11 Team/ Riyaan CC Dream11 Team/ Nicosia Tigers Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more