RYCC vs NCT Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Prediction Riyaan CC vs Nicosia Tigers CC, 1st Match – Fantasy Cricket Tips For Today’s RYCC vs NCT at Ypsonas Cricket Ground: In the first match of the ECS T10 – Cyprus, Riyaan Cricket Club will take on Nicosia Tigers CC with the match scheduled to start at 12:30 pm IST.  Riyaan have been in good form in Cyprus T20 competition and will hope to extend that to T10 cricket as well. On the other hand, Nicosia have ECS experience having finished runners-up in July. Also Read - RR vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction Dream11 IPL 2020: Captain, Vice-captain, Fantasy Playing Tips, Probable XIs For Today's Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders T20 Match at Dubai International Stadium, Dubai 7.30 PM IST Wednesday September 30

The cricket season continues non-stop in Europe with Cyprus hosting this week’s action starting August 24 in Limassol. Five teams are part of this event that include Riyaan Cricket Club, Nicosia Fighters, Nicosia Tigers, Sri Lankan Lions Limassol and Cyprus Eagles CTL. Also Read - FCD vs MSF Dream11 Team Hints And Fantasy XI Predictions For ECS T10 Frankfurt 2020: Captain, Vice-Captain For FCA04 Darmstadt vs MSC Frankfurt T10 Match 11 at Frankfurt Oval 12:30 PM IST September 30 Wednesday

All matches will be played at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground in Limassol. Also Read - AU-W vs NZ-W Dream11 Team Hints And Fantasy XI Predictions For New Zealand Women tour of Australia, 2020: Captain, Vice-Captain For Australia Women vs New Zealand Women 3rd T20I at Allan Border Field, Brisbane 9:15 AM IST September 30 Wednesday

You can check the RYCC vs NCT, 1st Match Dream11 here.

Toss: The toss between Riyaan CC and Nicosia Tigers CC will take place at 12:00 PM (IST).

Time: 12:30 PM IST

Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground

RYCC vs NCT My Dream11 Team

Yasir Khan (captain), Anowar Hossain (vice-captain), Muhammad Bilawal, Sakhawat Hossain, Tayyab Bashir, Faysal Mia, Umer Waheed, Atta Ullah, Zeeshan Ahmad, Iftekar Jaman, Shoaib Ahmed

RYCC vs NCT Squads

Nicosia Tigers: F. Rodro, Mangala Gunasekara, Kazi Saiful, Jahid Hassan,Sakhawat Hossain, Umer Waheed, Qasim Anwar, P. Suranga, Amir Sohail, Abdul Mobeen, M. Noman and B. Hussain, Yasir Khan, R. Kumar, Faysal Mia, Anowar Hossain, Iftekar Jaman, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Abid Ali, Rashidul Hasan, Habibur Rahman, Roman Mazumder, Abdul Manan, Aizaz Jameel

Riyaan CC: Muteeb Rehman, Awais Ahmad, Shoaib Ahmad, Atif Khan, Atta Ullah, Zubair Liaqat, Awais Liaqat, Yasir Mehmood, Muhammad Bilawal, Zeeshan Ahmad, Bimal Ranabhat, Jeewan Lasmal, Sibtal Hassnain, WCP Wellege, Tayyab Bashir, Usman Mazhar and Ram Jaishwal, Ahsan Ullah, Ali Raza, Umair Liaqat

Check Dream11 Prediction/ RYCC Dream11 Team/ NCT Dream11 Team/ Riyaan CC Dream11 Team/ Nicosia Tigers CC Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more