Dream11 Tips And Prediction

Sharjah Bukhatir vs Fujairah Pacific Ventures Dream11 Team Prediction Emirates D10 Tournament – Fantasy Cricket Tips For Today’s SBK vs FPV at ICC Academy Cricket Ground: In an exciting clash of Emirates D10 tournament, Sharjah Bukhatir XI will take on Fujairah Pacific Ventures in the match 3 of the tournament on Friday – July 24. The Emirates D10 tournament SBK vs FPV match will be played at the ICC Academy Ground, Dubai. The SBK vs FPV Dream11 match will start at 9:30 PM IST. The tournament will be played between July 24 and August 7. A total of 34 matches will be played in the UAE T10 League with three matches taking place on one day. Two teams will face each other twice during the round-robin stage before the playoffs and the final. The UAE T10 League matches will be played behind closed doors because of COVID-19 pandemic.Also Read - IND vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints India vs South Africa 3rd ODI: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing 11s For Today's India vs South Africa ODI, Injury And Team News of Match at Newlands, Cape Town at 2.00 PM IST January 23 Sunday

TOSS – The toss between Sharjah Bukhatir and Fujairah Pacific Ventures will take place at 9 PM (IST). Also Read - WOG vs INM Dream11 Team Prediction Legends Cricket T20: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing XIs Match Between World Giants vs India Maharajas at Al Amerat Cricket Ground at 8:00 PM IST January 22

Time: 9.30 PM IST Also Read - TAM vs GUJ Dream11 Team Prediction Vivo Pro Kabaddi League: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing Teams of Match 66 Between Tamil Thalaivas vs Gujarat Giants at Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru at 7:30 PM IST January 20 Thursday

Venue: ICC Academy Cricket Ground

My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper: Hamdan Tahir

Batsmen: Muhamad Kaleem (Vice-captain), Baseel Hameed, C Rizwan, Iqrar Shah

All-rounders: Ali Shan Sharafu, Renjith Mani (Captain), Asif Khan

Bowlers: Rishab Mukherjee, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Syam Ramesh

SBK vs FPV Probable Playing XIs

Sharjah Bukhatir: Fayyaz Ahmed, CP Rizwan, Umair Ali, Ansh Tandon, Renjith Mani, Hafeez Rehman, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Syam Ramesh, Hazrat Bilal, Tahir Latif.

Fujairah Pacific Ventures: Hamdan Tahir, Basil Hameed, Iqrar Shah, Muhamad Kaleem, Waseem Muhammad, Ali Shan Sharafu, Lovepreet Sigh, Asif Khan, Sanchit Sharma, Rishab Mukherjee, Jash Giyani.

SBK vs FPV Squads

Sharjah Bukhatir: Ali Anwar, Ansh Tandon, Fayyaz Ahmad, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Hafeez Rahman, Hazrat Bilal, Junaid Shamzu, Khalid Shah, Muhammad Farooq, Nathan Shibu, Renjith Mani, Rizwan CP, Syam Ramesh, Tahir Latif, Umair Ali.

Fujairah Pacific Ventures: Waseem Muhammad, Ali Shan Sharafu, Asif Khan, Baseel Hameed, Hamdan Tahir, Hassan Khalid, Iqrar Shah, Jash Giyanani, Lovepreet Singh, Luqman Hazrat, Maroof Merchant, Muhamad Kaleem, Rishab Mukherjee, Sanchit Sharma, Sheraj Piya.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ SBK Dream11 Team/ FPV Dream11 Team/ Sharjah Bukhatir Dream11 Team/ Fujairah Pacific Ventures Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.