Looks like the cameraman during South Africa vs Sri Lanka Test at Durban has become a cult hero! It was the same TV crew at SuperSport Park which caught the infamous ball-tampering scandal last year, involving Steve Smith, Cameron Bancroft and David Warner. Now, the same crew behind the lenses have got a shot of the strategy South Africa has against every Sri Lankan batsman. The broadcaster revealed all the plans, from weaknesses to where they should bowl at each batsman.Also Read - Former South Africa Skipper Graeme Smith Cleared Of Racism Allegations

Fans on social media platform Reddit captured one still shot from the broadcast which showed the Proteas’ plans to remove opening batsman Dimuth Karunaratne. Also Read - Highlights IND vs WI 3rd T20I Match: India Whitewash West Indies 3-0 in T20I Series

“Plan A — in-swingers off stump, good length, shaping/angling in from around the wicket,” the plans read. Also Read - Highlights | IND vs WI 1st T20I: Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer Star in 6-Wicket Victory Over West Indies

“Plan B — 4th stump slightly fuller length, angling away, drives away from the body after a bouncer.”

The plans also revealed the batsmen’s weaknesses and the best strategy for deploying short balls.

Here is a picture of the shot:

South Africa's Blueprint for Sri Lanka batsmen

South Africa’s Blueprint for Sri Lanka batsmen (Reddit)

Meanwhile, batting first the hosts were bundled out for 235 runs. Vishwa Fernando was the pick of the Lankan bowlers as he scalped four for 62. Apart from Quinton De Kock’s 80, no other batsmen made any contribution of high value.

Sri Lanka is 46/1 at stumps on Day 1 and they have a slight advantage over the hosts. Steyn picked up the only Lankan wicket of Lahiru Thirimanne for a duck. The Lankans will look to consolidate and get good first innings lead in the 1st Test.

South Africa Squad
Playing XI
Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar, Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Duanne Olivier

Sri Lanka Squad
Playing XI
Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Lahiru Thirimanne, Oshada Fernando, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Suranga Lakmal, Vishwa Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lasith Embuldeniya