Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals Prediction Bangladesh Premier League – Cricket Tips For Today’s Match 34 SYL vs RAR at 6:00 PM IST: The 2019–20 BPL season, also known as BPL 7 is the seventh season of the Bangladesh Premier League, the top level professional Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh. The competition is organised by the Bangladesh Cricket Board. The season was scheduled to originally start from 6 December 2019 and end on 11 January 2020, with the opening ceremony to be held on 3 December 2019. Comilla Victorians are the defending champions. However, the tournament was delayed by five days and started on 11 December 2019 and will end on 17 January 2020, with the opening ceremony held on 8 December 2019. Also Read - KKR vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction VIVO IPL 2021: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips, Today's Probable XIs For Today's Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings T20 Match 15 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7.30 PM IST April 21 Wednesday

TOSS – The toss between Chattogram Challengers and Khulna Tigers will take place at 5:30 PM (IST). Also Read - PBKS vs SRH Dream11 Team Prediction VIVO IPL 2021: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips, Today's Probable XIs For Today's Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad T20 Match 14 at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 3.30 PM IST April 21 Wednesday

Time: 6:00 PM IST Also Read - ZIM vs PAK Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips Zimbabwe vs Pakistan T20I: Captain, Vice-captain, Probable XIs For Today's 1st T20I Match at Harare Sports Club 2:30 PM IST April 21 Wednesday

Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Sylhet

SYL vs RAR My Dream11 Team

Andre Fletcher (captain), Shoaib Malik (vice-captain), Liton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Afif Hossain, Sherfane Rutherford, Andre Russell, Mohammad Nawaz, Farhad Reza, Krishmar Santokie, Kamrul Islam

SYL vs RAR Squads

Sylhet Thunder: Andre Fletcher (captain), Abdul Mazid, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Sohag Gazi, Rony Talukdar, Krishmar Santokie, Nayeem Hasan, Ebadot Hossain, Monir Hossain, Johnson Charles, Nazmul Islam, Mohammad Sami, Jeevan Mendis, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Mosaddek Hossain, Delwar Hossain

Rajshahi Royals: Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Shoaib Malik (captain), Irfan Sukkur (wk), Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Nawaz, Alok Kapali, Mohammad Irfan, Abu Jayed, Kamrul Islam, Farhad Reza, Taijul Islam, Andre Russell, Nahidul Islam, Hazratullah Zazai, Minhajul Abedin Afridi

Check Dream11 Prediction/ SYL Dream11 Team/ RAR Dream11 Team/ Sylhet Thunder Dream11 Team/ Rajshahi Royals Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more