The ongoing T-10 League has entered into its final phase and the teams will be well prepared for the crucial clashes. The fourth qualifier of the tournament will be played between Taiwan Dragons and Hsinchu Titans. Both the teams came face to face against each other in the group stage of the tournament. The Dragons snatched a big 20-run victory in that match. It will be interesting to see how the Titans will bounce back and avenge the loss of their previous defeat. Also Read - PCU vs CHI MyTeam11 Prediction, Taipei T10 League, Match 12: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips PCCT United vs Chiayi Swingers at Yingfeng Cricket Ground, Songshan District on May 3 at 1:00 PM IST

Taiwan Dragons performed decently in the group stage and secured the top spot with two wins in three matches. Rishi Josula has performed brilliantly for the Dragons with the bat and the team will be expecting another convincing knock from him. Dragons also have a formidable bowling line up that holds the ability to defend totals. Also Read - ISM vs FCF MyTeam11 Prediction, Taipei T10 League, Match 10: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips ICCT Smashers vs FCC Formosans at Yingfeng Cricket Ground, Songshan District 9:00 AM IST

Hsinchu Titans, on the other hand, will have to bring their A game if they want to defeat Dragons in the qualifier. All-rounder Joyal Francis has performed well for the team and he will be expected to produce an impressive performance in the upcoming match. Also Read - TCA vs TDCC MyTeam11 Team Prediction Today, Taipei T10 League: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Yingfeng Ground, TPE, 1 PM IST

Match Details

Date: 10th May 2020

Time: 9:00 AM (IST)

Venue: Yingfeng Ground, TPE

Weather Report

Rain is expected to interrupt the game as heavy rain with thunderstorm has been forecasted during the match. The average temperature is likely to remain around 32 degree Celsius, with 64% humidity in the climate.

Probable Playing XI

Taiwan Dragons: Venky Rebel (WK), Eknath Sarkar, Joyal Francis, Manikandan, Pramod Kumar Mandal, Rachit Agarwal, Raguram, Thomas Rayen, Vijay Ganisetty, Vijay Kumar, Vinay M S

Hsinchu Titans: Asif Hameed (WK), Arul Arjun, Athula Senadeera, Bivan Singh Waraich, Chetan Pundora, Adam Hopkins, Josula Rishi, Marlan Samarasinghe, Mohammad Rajiuddin, Sachin D. Padghan, Santosh Yadav

Captain: Rishi Josula

Vice-Captain: Joyal Francis

Best 14

Wicketkeepers- Asif Hameed, Venky Rebel

Batsmen- Chetan Pundora, Bivan Singh Waraich, Vijay Kumar, Athula Senadeera

All-rounders- Rishi Josula, Joyal Francis, Adam Hopkins, Manikandan, Pramod Kumar Mandal, Sachin D. Padghan

Bowlers- Raguram, Thomas Rayen