The four matches of the Indian Premier League (IPL) playoffs and final will commence at 7. The Committee of Administrators in a meeting held in the capital recently had discussed to revise the timings. Qualifier 1 will be held in Chennai on May 7, followed by the Eliminator on May 8 and Qualifier 2 on May 10 in Visakhapatnam. The final will be played on May 12 in Hyderabad.Also Read - Idhar Ki Baatein, Udhar Ki Baatein...Kisiko Kuch Nahi Bolte: Juhi Chawla Reveals How Shah Rukh Khan Backtracks On His Word In KKR Team Meetings | WATCH VIDEO

Moreover, three Women’s T20 Challenge games will start at 7:30 pm (IST). Only the second game, which clashes with the men’s eliminator match, will commence at 3:30 pm (IST). All the games will be hosted at the Sawai Man singh Stadium in Jaipur. Also Read - We Feel Very Lucky to Have Secured These Guys, Says KKR Coach Brendon McCullum on Retention Picks

Three teams — Supernovas, Trailblazers and Velocity — will play against each other once. Trailblazers will play Supernovas on May 6 in the first game, before meeting Velocity on May 8 in the second game. Supernovas will take on Velocity on May 9 in the third game, followed by the final between the first and second placed team on May 11. Also Read - Andy Flower Steps Down From Coaching Role at Punjab Kings