UFC 232 Today, Jon Jones vs Alexander Gustafsson Where To Watch: The last Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) event of the year will take place on 3oth December in Los Angeles, California. After being out for 15 months for a drug suspension, the former UFC Light heavyweight Champion  Jon Jones will take on number 1 contender Alexander Gustafsson for the light heavyweight belt, which will be the main event of the day.Also Read - WATCH | UFC Star Khabib Nurmagomedov's Friendly Fight With Cristiano Ronaldo at Old Trafford Goes Viral

Here is all you need to know about UFC 232 where Jon Jones takes on Alexander Gustafsson in the main event-  Also Read - Conor McGregor Beats Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo to Become Forbes' Highest-Paid Athlete For First Time

What time will the UFC 232 match where Jon Jones takes on Alexander Gustafsson start?
The UFC 232 event starts after 10:00 AM IST. Also Read - UFC Star Conor McGregor Sends Special Message For Indian Fans During Covid-19 Crisis

Where will be the UFC 232 match where Jon Jones takes on Alexander Gustafsson be played?
The UFC 232 will take place at The Forum, Inglewood, California, United States.

Which channel will telecast UFC 232 match where Jon Jones takes on Alexander Gustafsson? 
The UFC 232 will be telecasted live on Sony Ten 2/HD.

How to watch the live streaming of UFC 232 match where Jon Jones takes on Alexander Gustafsson?
The UFC 232 will be available on Sony Liv, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

What are the matches that will take place at UFC 232?

Vacant light heavyweight title – Jon Jones vs. Alexander Gustafsson
Women’s featherweight title – Cris Cyborg (c) vs. Amanda Nunes
Welterweight – Carlos Condit vs. Michael Chiesa
Light heavyweight – Ilir Latifi vs. Corey Anderson
Featherweight- Chad Mendes vs Alexander Volkanovski

Heavyweight – Andrei Arlovski vs. Walt Harris
Women’s featherweight – Cat Zingano vs. Megan Anderson
Bantamweight- Douglas Silva de Andrade vs. Petr Yan
Lightweight – BJ Penn vs. Ryan Hall
Bantamweight – Montel Jackson vs. Brian Kelleher
Bantamweight- Andre Ewell vs. Nathaniel Wood
Middleweight- Uriah Hall vs. Bevon Lewis
Welterweight- Curtis Millender vs. Siyar Bahadurzada