India captain Virat Kohli motivated the team ahead of the 2nd T20I at MA Chinnaswamy Stadium. He took to his Facebook account to share a picture from the team’s practice session and captioned it as, “How’s The Josh?’. The dialogue has become extremely popular after the film ‘Uri’ released. It was the same dialogue used by the protagonist of the film Vicky Kaushal, to motivate his troops ahead of the surgical strike on Pakistan to avenge the Uri attack. It is no secret that Kohli is a movie buff and hence for him to use this dialogue to motivate his boys ahead of the crucial tie should not come as a surprise to his fans. Also Read - IPL 2021 Points Table Latest Update After RR vs PBKS, Match 4: Punjab Kings Move to 3rd Spot After Beating Rajasthan Royals, Sanju Samson Pips KL Rahul to Take Orange Cap

Also Read - IPL 2021 RR vs PBKS Report: Sanju Samson Hundred in Vain as Punjab Kings Edge Rajasthan Royals in High-Scoring Thriller at Wankhede Stadium

The Men in Blue will look to bounce back strong after a rare defeat at home in the 1st T20I, where Australia edged out the hosts in a last-ball thriller to win the match by three wickets. Also Read - IPL 2021: Sanju Samson, Rahul Tewatia Are Capable of Being Outstanding Performers at International Stage, Says Kumar Sangakkara

Meanwhile, India skipper Virat Kohli has already said that his squad composition for the World Cup in May-July is “more or less sorted” but has not ruled out rewarding standout performances over the course of two T20s and five ODIs. Considering the captain’s current frame of mind, both KL Rahul and Rishabh Pant are likely to feature in most of the games against Australia.


India: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, K.L. Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, M.S. Dhoni (wk), Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Sidharth Kaul, Mayank Markande.

Australia: Aaron Finch (C), D’Arcy Short, Pat Cummins, Alex Carey, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Peter Handscomb, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Adam Zampa.