Watch Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 Live Streaming: When And Where to Watch The One-Day Matches And How to Stream Online

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 Live Streaming Details in India: Everything you need to know about when, where and how to watch this year's Vijay Hazare Trophy

Updated: February 20, 2021 7:46 AM IST

By Sports Desk | Edited by Feroz Khan

karnataka cricket team vijay hazare trophy
Karnataka are the defending champions (© IANS)

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 Live Streaming

India’s premier one-day competition Vijay Hazare Trophy will finally get underway from February 20 with nine matches scheduled to be played on the opening day. A total of 103 matches will be played during the tournament that will see the participation of 38 teams including Baroda, Tripura, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Goa, Hyderabad (Group A); Andhra, Vidharba, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Tamil Nadu (Group B); Bihar, Karnataka, Kerala, Odisha, Railways, Uttar Pradesh (Group C); Puducherry, Rajasthan, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Maharashtra, Mumbai (Group D); Chandigarh, Services, Bengal, Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Saurashtra (Group E); Mizoram, Sikkim, Uttarakhand, Meghalaya, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Assam, Nagaland (Plate).

Also Read:

An Eliminator will follow five rounds of group matches which will give way to quarterfinals followed by two semifinals and the final.

When is Vijay Hazare Trophy starting?

The Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 will be played from February 20 to March 14.

What are the timings of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 matches?

As per the latest BCCI schedule, all Vijay Hazare Trophy matches will start from 9:00 AM IST.

Where is Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 being held?

The Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 matches are being held across different venues in India including Surat, Alur, Bengaluru, Indore, Chennai, Kolkata and Jaipur.

Which TV channel will broadcast the Vijay Hazare Trophy live?

The Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 matches be watched on Star Sports Network.

Where can you live stream the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21?

The Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 matches can be live streamed on Disney+Hotstar.

How many teams are participating at Vijay Hazare Trophy?

A total of 38 teams are going to play in Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 which have been divided in six groups including Group A, Group B, Group C, Group D, Group E and Plate.

Which team is the defending champion of Vijay Hazare Trophy?

Karnataka defeated Tamil Nadu in a rain-affected final last season win the title.

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Read more on Latest Cricket News on

Published Date: February 20, 2021 7:43 AM IST

Updated Date: February 20, 2021 7:46 AM IST