World XI vs West Indies lock horns in a charity match at the home of cricket, Lords. Let us first understand why the charity match is being held in the first place. The match is being played to raise funds for the relief of victims of the Hurricanes Irma and Maria in the Caribbean region and the United States. It is pleasantly surprising that some of the biggest names of the game would be featuring. This should draw a lot of traction as well, which is great for raising of funds. Players like Shahid Afridi, Tamim Iqbal, Rashid Khan, Dinesh Karthik and many more famous cricketers. Also Read - ICC Awards of The Decade 2020: Virat Kohli, Ellyse Perry Claim Top Honours in Men's And Women's Category, MS Dhoni Wins 'Spirit of Cricket' Award | Full List of Winners

When is the one-off T20? Also Read - Afghanistan Spinner Rashid Khan Named ICC Men's T20I Cricketer of The Decade

World XI vs West Indies T20 will take place on Thursday, May 31, 2018. This will be a one-off T20 between the two teams. Also Read - Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Live Streaming Cricket Details: Full List of Icon Players, Teams, TV Telecast, Venues, Format, And All You Need to Know

Where is World XI vs West Indies, Only T20?

The exclusive match will be played at the home of cricket, Lords in London.

What time does World XI vs West Indies, Only T20?

World XI vs West Indies one-off T20 begins at 10:30 PM (IST). The toss will take place at 10:00 PM IST.

Which TV channels will broadcast World XI vs West Indies, one-off T20?

You can watch the match on Sony Six and Sony Six HD.

Where can you get the Live Streaming of the match?

You can stream the match on the go with the Sony Liv app.

What are the squads of Windies vs World XI, Only T20?
ICC World XI Squad: Shahid Afridi (c), Sam Billings, Sam Curran, Tamim Iqbal, Tymal Mills, Dinesh Karthik, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mitchell McClenaghan, Shoaib Malik, Thisara Perera, Luke Ronchi, Adil Rashid.

West Indies Squad: Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Andre Fletcher, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin(w), Carlos Brathwaite(c), Samuel Badree, Ashley Nurse, Andre Russell, Rayad Emrit, Keemo Paul, Kesrick Williams