Dream11 Team Hints

WW vs NS MCA T20 Super Series 2020: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Western Warriors vs Northern Strikers at 9:00 AM IST Saturday, September 23:Also Read - WW vs NS Dream11 Team Hints, Malaysian T10 Bash: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Western Warriors vs Northern Strikers, 4th T10 at Kinrara Oval at 11:10 AM IST Saturday, August 8

In a unique initiative, eight Malaysian national women’s team players will also be part of the event. Each team will be required to field at least one women cricketer during match day.

“Due to the pandemic, MCA has not been able to organise a tournament for the women but we have decided to include eight women’s players in this tournament, two for each team,” Malaysian Cricket Association (MCA) chief operating officer Dinesh Muthuraman said. “The teams are required to include at least one women’s player in the starting line-up for each match so that they can gain exposure and experience playing competitive cricket.”

Match Toss Time: The toss between Western Warriors vs Northern Strikers will take place at 8:30 AM (IST).

Match Start Time: 9:00 AM IST

Match Venue: Kinrara Oval

WW vs NS My Dream11 Team

Keeper – Shafiq Sharif

Batters – Virandeep Singh (vc), Bhushan Save (c), Syazrul Idrus, Suharril Fetri

All-Rounders – Amir Khan, Muhammad Amir-Azim, Dhivendran Mogan

Bowlers – Pavandeep Singh, Jamahidaya Intan, Raj Kumar Rajendran


Western Warriors:

Ahmad Zubaidi, Saifullah Malik, Sharvin Muniandy, Shafiq Sharif, Suharril Fetri, Dhivendran Mogan, Raj Kumar Rajendran, Muhammad Amir Azam, Abdul Rashid Ahad, Jamahidaya Intan, Haiqal Khair, Kevin Perera, Faiz Nasir, Arief Yusof, Ahmad Akmal, Rizwan Haider.

Northern Strikers:

Virandeep Singh, Bhushan Save, Shankar Sathish, Amir Khan Malik, Anas Malik, Aminuddin Ramly, Ainool Haqqiem Yatim, Pavandeep Singh, Syazrul Ezat Idrus, Winifred Duraisingam, Asyraf Azmi, Hakim Harisan, Aimal Khan, Neville Christie Liyanage, Aisya Eleesa Firdauz, Sharveen Surendran, Luqman Nur Hakimi, Zulamry Mohdin.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ NS Dream11 Team/ WW Dream11 Team/ Northern Strikers Dream11 Team/ Western Warriors Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more