World Wrestling Entertainment’s (WWE), AJ Styles has now held the coveted WWE title for more than 359 days in the company. The wrestler has made history by doing so as he moves up to the top ten longest reigning champions of all time in history.

The Phenomenal One took the WWE by storm as soon as he moved from the rival company, Total Nonstop Action.

Styles’ encounters with John Cena, Jinder Mahal, Randy Orton and others were highly gripping matches. Currently, Styles is facing his colleague from TNA, Samoa Joe.

At the Crown Jewels in Riyadh Saudi, Arabia Styles will look to surpass the legendary Hulk Hogan’s 364-day run and Randy Savage’s 371 days run with the iconic WWE title.

CM Punk’s 434 days could also be a target for the current champion.

Styles and Samoa Joe are old rivals and will look to shred each other to ribbons at the Crown Jewels event on 2nd November in Riyadh.

Here’s the top ten list:

10)AJ Styles (359 days and counting)

9)Hulk Hogan (364 days)

8)“Macho Man” Randy Savage (371 days)

7) John Cena (381 days)

6)CM Punk (434 days)

5) Pedro Morales (1,027 days)

4) Bruno Sammartino (1,237 days)

3) Hulk Hogan (1,474 days)

2) Bob Backlund (2,135 days)

1) Bruno Sammartino (2,803 days)