WWE Survivor Series 2018 Live Streaming: The wait for WWE fans is over as the WWE Survivor Series is here. The clashes are nothing short of mouthwatering, especially one in which WWE Universal Champion Brock Lesnar will clash against WWE Champion Daniel Bryan. The champion versus champion the one to watch out for. Also Read - WrestleMania 36 - Full Match Card, Where to Watch, Date And Start Time and How to Watch

Here’s all you need to know about the WWE Survivor Series 2018: Also Read - Hope to One Day Face Brock Lesnar In a One-On-One Match: NXT Superstar Keith Lee

When and what time will the WWE Survivor Series 2019 start?
WWE Survivor Series 2018 will start at 5:00 AM IST. The Kickoff show starts two hours prior to the start of the show. Also Read - WWE Super ShowDown: Rusev, AJ Styles, Bobby Lashley to Compete in The First-ever Tuwaiq Trophy Gauntlet Match

Where is the WWE Survivor Series 2018 match taking place?
Survivor Series is taking place at the Staples Center in Los Angeles

Which channel will telecast the WWE Survivor Series 2018 on TV?
Survivor Series will be aired live on Sony Ten 1/HD.

How to watch live WWE Survivor Series 2018 live streaming online?
The live streaming of Survivor Series will be available on WWE Network, Sony LIV, Jio TV.

What are the matches at WWE Survivor Series 2018?

1.  WWE Universal Champion Brock Lesnar vs. WWE Champion Daniel Bryan

2. Raw Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey vs. Smackdown Women’s Charlotte Flair (subbing for Becky Lynch)

3. Intercontinental Champion Seth Rollins vs US Champion Shinsuke Nakamura

4. Raw Tag Team Champions AOP vs. Smackdown Tag Team Champion The Bar

5. Tag Team Traditional Survivor Series elimination match
Team Raw- (Bobby Roode and Chad Gable, The Revival (Dash Wilder and Scott Dawson), The B-Team (Bo Dallas and Curtis Axel), Lucha House Party (Lince Dorado, Kalisto, and/or Gran Metalik), and The Ascension
Team SmackDown- The Usos, The New Day (Big E, Kofi Kingston, and/or Xavier Woods), Sanity (Alexander Wolfe, Eric Young, and/or Killian Dain), Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson, and The Colóns (Epico Colón and Primo Colón))

6. Traditional Survivor Series elimination match
Team Raw (Dolph Ziggler, Drew McIntyre, Braun Strowman, Finn Bálor, and Bobby Lashley) (with Baron Corbin and Lio Rush)
Team SmackDown (The Miz, Shane McMahon, Rey Mysterio, Samoa Joe, and Jeff Hardy)

7. Traditional Survivor Series elimination match
Team Raw (Mickie James, Nia Jax, Tamina, Natalya, and Ruby Riott) (with Alexa Bliss, Liv Morgan, and Sarah Logan)
Team SmackDown (Carmella, Naomi, Sonya Deville, Asuka, and TBA)

8. Cruiserweight Championship Match: Buddy Murphy (c) vs. Mustafa Ali