Pakistan, who have already sealed the ongoing five-match series against Zimbabwe, will look to continue their dominance when they take on the hosts in the fourth match at the Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo on Friday. Also Read - India vs New Zealand, IND vs NZ, 2nd Test Hagley Oval, Christchurch, Live streaming: Teams, Time in IST and Where to Watch on TV and online in India on February 29 at 4:00 AM IST

Pakistan thrashed Zimbabwe by nine wickets after bowling out the home team for just 67 runs in the third ODI on Wednesday to take an unassailable 3-0 lead. Seamer Faheem Ashraf picked up a career-best 5-22 and left-arm fast bowler Junaid Khan returned to the one-day team with 2-7 as Zimbabwe was bowled out in 25.1 overs Also Read - ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020: Full Schedule, Squad Details, Match Timings, Live Streaming, Venues, Group Details

For Zimbabwe, it has been a series of disappointments as they have struggled in both bowling and batting department. Now, with the series already decided, Pakistan have a chance to test their bench strength which might pave way for Zimbabwe to open doors for themselves and pick up a consolation win. Also Read - Republic Day 2020: Here's How to Watch Grand R-Day Parade Online

When will the 4th ODI between Pakistan and Zimbabwe start?

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 4th ODI starts off on Friday at 12:45 PM IST. The toss will take place at 12: 15 PM IST.

Where will the 4th ODI between Pakistan and Zimbabwe take place?

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 4th ODI will be played at the Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo.

Which channel will telecast Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 4th ODI match on TV? 

The live streaming of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 4th ODI will be telecasted on Sony ESPN.

How to watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 4th ODI live streaming online?

The live streaming of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 4th ODI will be available on Sony LIV app and website, as well as with Airtel TV and Jio TV.


Zimbabwe: Hamilton Masakadza (c), Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Ryan Murray, Peter Moor, Tarisai Musakanda, Blessing Muzarabani, Liam Nicholas Roche, Malcolm Waller, Brian Chari, Chamu Chibhabha, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Tendai Chatara, Wellington Masakadza, Richard Ngarava, Donald Tiripano

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Haris Sohail