M Karunanidhi

M Karunanidhi
Muthuvel Karunanidhi (3 June 1925 to current date): M Karunanidhi is an Indian politician and the current chief minister of the state of Tamil Nadu. He has been the head of the Dravidian Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) party which is a Dravidian party, since 1969. Karunanidhi has served as the chief minister of the state on five separate occasions. In a political career spanning 60 years, Karunanidhi holds the record of never losing an election. He is also a playwright and screenwriter in the Tamil cinema.
Read More
Read Less

M Karunanidhi News

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts Cookies Policy.