Nach Baliye 7

Nach Baliye 7
The seventh season of the reality dance show Nach Baliye started from April 26, 2015 and aired from Monday to Saturday on Star Plus India Channel. The show was hosted by Rithvik Dhanjani and Karan Patel and the panel of judges consisted of Preity Zinta, Chetan Bhagat and Marzi Pestonji. The show came to an end on July 19, 2015 with Himmanshoo A. Malhotra and Amruta Khanvilkar winning the show. Nandish Sandhu and Rashami Desai were the first runner up and Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna were the second runner up.
Read More
Read Less

Nach Baliye 7 News

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts Cookies Policy.