Also Read - Azamgarh: Will Samajwadi Party Be Able to Withhold Its Decade-long Castle This Time?

Also Read - 'Bhabhi Ji' BJP Me Hai: Who Is Aparna Yadav, Mulayam's Choti Bahu Who Dumped SP to Join Saffron Brigade

Also Read - Assembly Election 2022: Health Ministry Removes PM Modi's Photo, Name From Vaccine Certificates In 5 Poll-Bound States