IPL 2021: Indian Premier League, the biggest domestic cricket league which goes back to 2008, has completely changed the dynamics of the cricket game around the world. IPL forced all other countries in starting their own T20 leagues and paved way as a great platform for players to showcase their skills at the highest level.Also Read - Kolkata: Metro Railway To Run Midnight Service For Cricket Lovers During IPL Matches At Eden Gardens

For the record, Mumbai Indians is the most successful IPL team, having won the tournament five times. While, Chennai Super Kings have lifted the IPL title on three occasions. Also Read - IPL 2022: 'I Feel He Is Watching Me From Above' - Yuzvendra Chahal's Words For Shane Warne Will Melt Your Heart

With the 14th edition of the game starting this April 9, we bring to you the list of IPL winners of the past seasons in this video. Also Read - IPL 2022: Vikram Solanki Lavishes Praise On GT Skipper, Says Hardik Pandya's Captaincy Has Been a Big Part Of Our Success

  • IPL 2008 Winner: Rajasthan Royals
  • IPL 2009 Winner: Deccan Chargers
  • IPL 2010 Winner: Chennai Super Kings
  • IPL 2011 Winner: Chennai Super Kings
  • IPL 2012 Winner: Kolkata Knight Riders
  • IPL 2013 Winner: Mumbai Indians
  • IPL 2014 Winner: Kolkata Knight Riders
  • IPL 2015 Winner: Mumbai Indians
  • IPL 2016 Winner: Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • IPL 2017 Winner: Mumbai Indians
  • IPL 2018 Winner: Chennai Super Kings
  • IPL 2019 Winner: Mumbai Indians
  • IPL 2020 Winner: Mumbai Indians

In this 14th season of IPL 2021, it will be a tough fight amongst the teams.

For more information and updates on IPL, log into India.com.