Lok Sabha Elections Phase 4: 9 States to go to Polls on April 29

All the political parties are focusing on the 17 seats that go to polls in the fourth phase on April 29.

Published: April 27, 2019 8:24 PM IST

By India.com News Desk

Also Read:

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Read more on Latest News on India.com.


Published Date: April 27, 2019 8:24 PM IST