Top Trending Videos

T20 World Cup: Dinesh Karthik & Arshdeep Singh Make it to Rohit Sharma’s Squad; Team India Schedule – Watch Video

ICC T20 World Cup Video: In this video we have shared details of ICC T20 World Cup team India's squad and match schedule. 

Published: September 13, 2022 2:59 PM IST

By Toshi Tiwari | Edited by Video Desk

T20 World Cup Video: The T20 World Cup is scheduled to be played in Australia in October-November. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced a 15-member squad for the 2022 T20 World Cup. Rohit Sharma has been named the captain of the team and KL Rahul the vice-captain. In this video we have shared details of ICC T20 World Cup team India’s squad and match schedule.
T20 World Cup 2022: Team India’s squad
Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, R Pant (WK), Dinesh Karthik (WK), Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin, Y Chahal, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, B Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh
Standby players: Mohammed Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Chahar.

T20 World Cup – Team India Schedule

23 October – India vs Pakistan
Oct 27 – Ind vs TBD
Oct 30 – India vs South Africa
2 Nov – Ind vs Bangladesh
6 Nov – Ind vs TBD
9 and 10 Nov – Semi Final
13 Nov – Final

Also Read:

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Read more on Latest News on

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts Cookies Policy.