Top Trending Videos

IND vs PAK T20 World Cup: India Wins the Match, Virat Kohli Emerges as Match Winner, Fans Say ‘Diwali Pehli Aa Gayi’

IND vs PAK T20 World Cup: Virat Kohli led India to victory with 82 runs not out. Fans victory celebration video.

Published: October 23, 2022 5:44 PM IST

By Toshi Tiwari | Edited by Toshi Tiwari

IND vs PAK T20 World CUP Live Update: ICC T20 World Cup is going on in Australia. India and Pakistan faced each other after the Asia Cup in a one on one battle. India won the toss and choose to field. Pakistan gave a target of 160 runs in 20 overs, which India achieved and won the match. India struggled in the innings but Virat Kohli led India to victory with 82 runs not out. After India’s spectacular win, fans say ” Diwali Pehle Aagayi, Happy Diwali. Ind vs Pak playing live match update video of India’s win celebration from Australia.

IND vs PAK Live: Playing XI
India: Rohit Sharma(c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik(w), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh

You may like to read

Pakistan: Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Shan Masood, Haider Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah

Also Read:

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Read more on Latest News on

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts Cookies Policy.