Virat Kohli has become the first player in history to win the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy, the ICC Men’s Test Player and the ICC ODI Player of the Year awardsAlso Read - Bigg Boss 15 Finale: Salman Khan And Shehnaaz Gill Break Down as They Remember Sidharth Shukla

Also Read - 4 Essential Reasons Why You Should Include Whey Protein to Your Diet Right Away

Also Read - AIMIM To Contest On 100 Seats In UP Assembly Polls, Babu Kushwaha To Be CM Candidate of Alliance: Owaisi