The popular dance reality show guided by ace choreographer and director Remo D’Souza has finally come to an end amidst a lot of applause, accolades and TRP ratings. The show that is helmed by Remo D’Souza has three other reality show finalists as mentors in the form of Dharmesh Yelande, Shakti Mohan, and Punit Pathak. The show is hosted by the king of slow-motion dance Raghav Juyal. The show’s final episode is yet to air on television sets but the news of its winner for Season 3 is out. Dance Plus is in its third season and drawing to a successful end. The show airs on Star Plus and it brings finest dancers from around the country together at one platform, all vying for the coveted trophy. The dancers are divided under three mentors who throughout the season give them challenges to perform and rate them accordingly. The three mentors are Shakti Mohan, Dharmesh Yelande and Punit Pathak with Remo D’Souza as the super judge. The Dance Plus 3 winner was revealed and the news of Bir Radha Sherpa winning the trophy soon became viral. Check out the winners of all the three seasons of Dance Plus below.Also Read - 'People Are Wrongly Reacting', Dance Deewane 3 Finalist Gunjan Sinha's Father Breaks Silence On Raghav's Racist Remark

1.Vernon Dance Company (V Company) – Winner of Dance Plus, Season 1

Also Read - Shakti-Mukti Mohan Recreate 'Pyar Dilon Ka Mela Hai' On A Yacht In Stunning Backless Outfits | Watch

Vernon Dance Company or V Company as it is popularly called is a 50-member dance crew that was formed by combining Fictitious group Infinity crew and First look crew. The V Company is India’s first mega crew formed by choreographer Vernon Monteiro. Apparently, the story of the movie ABCD2 was based on the real story of Fictitious group. They also won the season 3 of India’s Got Talent. V Company was from team Dharmesh. Also Read - Remo D'Souza's Wife Lizelle D'Souza Opens up on Weight Loss Journey - What Worked And What Didn't

2.Tanay Malhara – Winner of Dance Plus, Season 2

Tanay Malhara won the second season of Dance Plus at 14 years of age. He was also from team Dharmesh and overcame tough competition from other contestants in the season to emerge as the winner. Tanay Malhara hails from Jalgaon in Maharashtra and was also a participant at DID Li’l Masters Season 2.

3.Bir Radha Sherpa – Winner of Dance Plus, Season 3

Bir Radha Sherpa won the third season of Dance Plus, his consistent and stunning performance won over the judges’ and the viewer’s hearts. Hailing from Silchar, Assam Bir Radha Sherpa was in mentor Punit Pathak’s team. Bir Radha Sherpa’s dance form was B-boying and contemporary.

Dance Plus has increasingly become one of the most popular dance reality shows in India and the show is well-loved by the Indian audience. Raghav Juyal’s funny and hilarious hosting along with the warm camaraderie and friendship the mentors share and rem D’Souza’s fair and sound judgment has made it a hit among the Indian TV audience.