The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has had a landslide victory in the Delhi Assembly Elections 2015. Delhi chief ministerial candidate Arvind Kejriwal won from New Delhi constituency by 31583 votes. He was chief minister of Delhi for 49 days in 2013 before he resigned from his post, and had slim chances at the start of the Delhi elections this year. But as the AAP wave gained mass, the tables turned at the Delhi Assembly Elections 2015. Also Read - Tractor Rally: Aam Aadmi Party Condemns Violence, blames Centre for Letting Situation 'Deteriorate'

And as the Delhi Assembly Elections 2015 Results have shown, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), led by Prime Minister Narendra Modi, was defeated majorly by the AAP, which won 67 seats. The BJP has a measly 3 seats to talk about. The Indian National Congress (INC), after having ruled for over a decade in Delhi, was voted out completely, not gaining even a single seat! Also Read - AAP to Contest All Seats in Upcoming Gujarat Local Bodies Polls, Releases First List of 504 Candidates

Kejriwal won by a whopping majority from New Delhi constituency against his nearest rival Nupur Sharma of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) who came in second. His rival for the CM”s post, BJP’s Kiran Bedi,  lost from Krishna Nagar. Watch the video to know more about the Delhi Assembly Elections 2015 Results. Also Read - Delhi Traffic Alert: Lodhi Road Closed From Safdarjung Madrasa to Flyover Due to AAP Rally