The Remo D’Souza directorial Street Dancer 3D has hit the theatres on Friday, January 24, 2020. After the success of ABCD – Any Body Can Dance and ABCD 2, choreographer turned filmmaker Remo D’Souza is back with Street Dancer 3D. Street Dancer 3D stars Varun Dhawan, Shraddha Kapoor and Prabhudheva, along with Dharmesh, Punit Pathak and Raghav Juyal. The movie also features Nora Fatehi, Salman Yusuff Khan and Aparshakti Khurana in pivotal roles. Also Read - Shraddha Kapoor Soaks Up The Maldivian Sun in Rs 1490 Bralette and Beige Shorts

Touted to be India’s biggest dance film, the Remo D’Souza-directorial is bankrolled by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and Lizelle D’Souza. As the dance film hits the screens today, Netizens on Twitter have already reviewed the film. Mixed reviews have been pouring from there. Also Read - Chaalbaaz In London: Shraddha Kapoor To Play Double Role For The First Time and She is Super Excited

Film analyst Taran Adarsh took to social media to share the review. He wrote, “#OneWordReview… ‪#StreetDancer3D: DELIGHTFUL. ‪Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
‪Will dance its way into your hearts… Remo gets it right… Aces: Choreography. Drama. Music. Emotions… #Varun, #Shraddha, #PrabhuDheva sparkle… Yet another #BoxOffice winner of 2020. #StreetDancer3DReview”. Also Read - Shraddha Kapoor Celebrating Her Dog's 10th Birthday Is The Cutest Thing On Internet Today - Watch Video

One of the Twitter users wrote, “#StreetDancer3D is a pure mess. Apart from well-choreographed songs /dance, there’s nothing to write home about. A lot of subplots but none established and organized well. It doesn’t stir our emotions. Nora is the only saving grace. A hackneyed tale told amateurishly! 1.5 /5. Skip!”

Another one wrote, “Best Dance Film Ever Made…!!! Story – Narration – Choreography – Direction Everything is Just Top Notch @Varun_dvn @ShraddhaKapoor Nailed it Like Always Don’t Miss… RB Rating* :- 4.5/5 Stars”.

Other actors and dancers who are going to be a part of the film are Aparshakti Khurrana, Raghav Juyal, Salman Yusuff Khan, Punit Pathak, and Dharmesh Yelande among others.